Brian and Lauren | Feature Film

‘Love has nothing to do with what you are expecting to get – only what you are expecting to give – which is everything.’ – Katharine Hepburn

Lauren in deed gave everything by leaving her loved ones behind and moving to be with Brian. Likewise, any fool can see that Brian gives Lauren every piece of himself, just in the way he gazes at her. So sweet was their connection that everyone present had to have fallen smitten with these two. We hope we were able to capture that magic between them in their wedding film.

Cover Photo Credit: Holding & Co. Photography

Vendors
Coordinator – Soltana Mulhearn – Velvet Alley Events – velvetalleyevents@yahoo.com
Photographer – Julia and Kevin Holding – Holding & Co. Info@holdingcophoto.com
Officiant – Reverend Barbara Laughray – barbara@revbarbaralaughray.com
Videographer – PhotoFilms, LLC – Mel and Ann Dalena – Photofilmsllc@gmail.com
DJ – Bruce Barrios- Bruce Barrios Productions – djbrucebarrios@aol.com
Cake – Frost It Cupcakery – Lesley – Orders@frostingcupcakery.com
Desserts – Carraras Pastries – joanna@carrarapastries.com
Caterer- Command Performance – Danny Margolis – danny@cpcatering.com/Justin@cpcatering.com
Ceremony and Cocktail Musicians – Anthony Ybarra – Anthony@ybarramusic.com — A spanish guitar duo
Florist – Unique Floral Designs – Laurie and Heather – Laurie@Uniquefloraldesigns.com
Makeup and Hair – Mobile Bridal Salon – Samantha Salk – Mobilebridalsalon@gmail.com
Rentals – Ventura Rental Party Center – Heidi Whitcomb – heidiw@venturarental.com

Leave a Reply